Mia Zetterlund
Administratör
mia@wsfab.se
0554-689838

Mari Andersson
Butiksansvarig
mari@wsfab.se
0554-689837

Evelina Hultman
Personalansvarig
evelina@wsfab.se
0554-689835

Moa Wildmark
Butiksansvarig
moa@wsfab.se

0554-689390

Anders Magnil
Pelletschaufför
anders@wsfab.se
0554-689390

Tarmo Siivola
0554-689390

Ola Hultman
Företagsledare
ola@wsfab.se
0554-689832

Daniel Karlsson

daniel@wsfab.se

0554-689390