Mia Zetterlund
Administratör
mia@wsfab.se
0554-689838

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mari Andersson
Butiksansvarig
mari@wsfab.se
0554-689837

Evelina Hultman
Mammaledig 2017-10 / 2018-08

Personalansvarig
evelina@wsfab.se
0554-689835

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Louise Jonsson
Personalansvarig
louise@wsfab.se
0554-689835

Anders Magnil
Pelletschaufför
anders@wsfab.se
0554-689390

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tarmo Siivola
0554-689390

Ola Hultman
Företagsledare
ola@wsfab.se
0554-689832

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Karlsson
daniel@wsfab.se
0554-689390