Mia Zetterlund
Administratör

mia@wsfab.se
0554-689838

Evelina Hultman
Personalansvarig/

butik/kontor
evelina@wsfab.se
0554-689835

Nelly Karlsson
Butik/kontor

nelly@wsfab.se
0554-689835

Leif Eriksson
Pelletschaufför

Leif@wsfab.se
0554-689390

Tarmo Siivola
Entreprenad (gräsklippning etc)

tarmo@wsfab.se
0554-689390

Ola Hultman
Företagsledare

ola@wsfab.se
0554-689832

Hans Ekeberg

0554-689390

Nathalie Erlandsson

Butik/kontor

Nathalie@wsfab.se
0554-689390